It finally happened. I am officially a Zilles again (long, long story). And with my new name comes a new website!

Check out stephaniezilles.com for the further adventures of yours truly.

Why the switch from WordPress to Tumblr? Basically it boils down to this: sometimes I just don’t have much to say. I’ve always felt like WordPress took up loads of my time. Just trying to write a decent entry about anything took all night. I’m sorry, but blogging is not a full-time gig for me. I’ve got a million other things to do. Like watching bad horror movies and plotting my next evil scheme to take over Canada.

With Tumblr, I can show you all the cool things I find, which happens a lot more than the occasional article on letterpress. And I can blog when I have something to say. And it’s a lot easier to post videos. And photos. And links.

Anyway, I appreciate all the support with this blog. I don’t plan on deleting it, and perhaps I’ll one day return. For now, while my life is hectic, I’ve switched to something a little bit more simple…

stephaniezilles.com

